Mosaic Open Studio

Artists' Studio Association, Mosaic Open Studio
Event Description: 

Open Studio hours offers the perfect time to work on your mosaic project, mingle with other artists and watch others’ work in progress.

This event is happening next on: 
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pmShow all dates
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Where is the event?

Artists' Studio Association (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Artists' Studio Association

620 NE Hwy. 101
Lincoln City
(541) 996-4442
Website