Wine Wednesdays

Chinook Winds Casino Resort, Wine Wednesdays
Event Description: 

Select wines by the glass for $5. Special appetizer menu available. Musical stylings by Mr. Kit Taylor on the piano.

Age limit: 
21+
This event is happening next on: 
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 10:00 pmShow all dates
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Where is the event?

Chinook Winds Casino Resort (See address and directions on the rightbelow)