Ballet for Adults

Lincoln City Cultural Center, Ballet for Adults
Event Description: 

Diane Christiansen offers ballet classes to students ages 7 and up (including adults and returning students) every Wednesday at 4:15 pm. For details, contact Diane at 507-514-7984.

Price: 
$36/month with a discount for siblings.
This event is happening next on: 
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 4:15 pm to 5:15 pmShow all dates
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 4:15 pm to 5:15 pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 4:15 pm to 5:15 pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 4:15 pm to 5:15 pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 4:15 pm to 5:15 pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 4:15 pm to 5:15 pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 4:15 pm to 5:15 pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 4:15 pm to 5:15 pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 4:15 pm to 5:15 pm
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 4:15 pm to 5:15 pm
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 4:15 pm to 5:15 pm

Where is the event?

Lincoln City Cultural Center (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Lincoln City Cultural Center

540 NE Highway 101
Lincoln City
(541) 994-9994
Website