Instructor's Choice Yoga (All Levels)

Lincoln City Cultural Center, Instructor's Choice Yoga (All Levels)
Event Description: 
Britt leads this surprising Instructor’s Choice practice every Saturday at 10 am. This course is designed for yogis with some experience or advanced, with an Exertion Level of 3-4 (A Good Bike Ride to a Brisk Jog). New Moon is a collective run by volunteers with a goal to make the benefits of yoga available to anyone. Daily classes vary from morning to afternoon and evening and tend to be fluid. There are classes for all levels of experience and range from 1 hour to 75 minutes. For the latest schedule, prices and special punch card promotions, log into www.NewMoonYoga.org. For more information or to get on the daily class reminder e-mail list contact info@newmoonyoga.com.
Drop in for $10, punch cards are $80 for 10 classes, with other payment plans available. Mats and yoga props are available for general use without cost. New Moon Yoga has special pricing options for Lincoln County School District employees. We also participate in Samaritan Health Services Employee Wellness Program.
Price: 
$10 drop in, $80 for 10 classes
This event is happening next on: 
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:00 am to 11:30 amShow all dates
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 10:00 am to 11:30 am
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 10:00 am to 11:30 am
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 10:00 am to 11:30 am
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 10:00 am to 11:30 am
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 10:00 am to 11:30 am
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 10:00 am to 11:30 am
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 10:00 am to 11:30 am
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 10:00 am to 11:30 am
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 10:00 am to 11:30 am

Where is the event?

Lincoln City Cultural Center (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Lincoln City Cultural Center

540 NE Highway 101
Lincoln City
(541) 994-9994
Website