Yoga: Back, Ball & Balance

Lincoln City Cultural Center, Yoga: Back, Ball & Balance
Event Description: 

Laura Seide leads this Monday morning wakeup class at 8:30 am. This class is rated ALL 2-4 (All Levels of Experience, Exertion = An Easy Stroll up to a Brisk Jog). New Moon is a collective run by volunteers with a goal to make the benefits of yoga available to anyone. Daily classes vary from morning to afternoon and evening and tend to be fluid. There are classes for all levels of experience and range from 1 hour to 75 minutes. For the latest schedule, prices and special punch card promotions, log into www.NewMoonYoga.org. For more information or to get on the daily class reminder e-mail list contact info@newmoonyoga.com.

Drop in for $10, punch cards are $80 for 10 classes, with other payment plans available. Mats and yoga props are available for general use without cost. New Moon Yoga has special pricing options for Lincoln County School District employees. We also participate in Samaritan Health Services Employee Wellness Program.

Price: 
$10 drop in, $80 for 10 classes
This event is happening next on: 
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 amShow all dates
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am

Where is the event?

Lincoln City Cultural Center (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Lincoln City Cultural Center

540 NE Highway 101
Lincoln City
(541) 994-9994
Website