Yoga Flow

Lincoln City Cultural Center, Yoga Flow
Event Description: 
Wake up your Wednesday with Nicholas and this Yoga Flow session, rated B-C 2-3 (Best for Yogis with some experience, Exertion = An Easy Stroll to a Good Bike Ride). New Moon is a collective run by volunteers with a goal to make the benefits of yoga available to anyone. Daily classes vary from morning to afternoon and evening and tend to be fluid. There are classes for all levels of experience and range from 1 hour to 75 minutes. For the latest schedule, prices and special punch card promotions, log into www.NewMoonYoga.org. For more information or to get on the daily class reminder e-mail list contact info@newmoonyoga.com.
Drop in for $10, punch cards are $80 for 10 classes, with other payment plans available. Mats and yoga props are available for general use without cost. New Moon Yoga has special pricing options for Lincoln County School District employees. We also participate in Samaritan Health Services Employee Wellness Program.
Price: 
$10 drop in, $80 for 10 classes
This event is happening next on: 
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 9:00 am to 10:00 amShow all dates
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am

Where is the event?

Lincoln City Cultural Center (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Lincoln City Cultural Center

540 NE Highway 101
Lincoln City
(541) 994-9994
Website