Lord Brixxton's, Front Porch Thang
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Front Porch Thang

September 19, 2019
Front Porch Thang Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Lord Brixxton's, Risky Business
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Risky Business

September 20, 2019
Risky Business Friday, September 20, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Lord Brixxton's, Flatt Stanley Incident
5:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Flatt Stanley Incident

September 21, 2019
Flatt Stanley Incident Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Lord Brixxton's, Saundra Perrin
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Saundra Perrin

September 22, 2019
Saundra Perrin Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Lord Brixxton's, Donnie MacFarlane
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Donnie Macfarlane

September 25, 2019
Donnie Macfarlane Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Lord Brixxton's, Steve Cook
6:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Steve Cook

September 26, 2019
Steve Cook Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Lord Brixxton's, June Rushing
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

June Rushing

September 27, 2019
June Rushing Friday, September 27, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Lord Brixxton's, Lucky Gap String Band
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Lucky Gap String Band

September 28, 2019
Lucky Gap String Band Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Lord Brixxton's, June Rushing
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

June Rushing

September 29, 2019
June Rushing Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Lord Brixxton's, Sitka Band
6:00 pm

Sitka Band

October 31, 2019
Sitka Band Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Lord Brixxton's, Sitka Band
6:00 pm

Sitka Band

November 30, 2019
Sitka Band Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Lord Brixxton's, Sitka Band
6:00 pm

Sitka Band

December 21, 2019
Sitka Band Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 6:00 pm