Marci's Bar & Bistro, Scotch Doubles - Pool Tournament
7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Scotch Doubles - Pool Tournament Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Marci's Bar & Bistro, Weekend Wednesday: Zuhg Duo
10:00 pm to 11:55 pm

Weekend Wednesday: Zuhg Duo

September 18, 2019
Weekend Wednesday: Zuhg Duo Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 10:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Marci's Bar & Bistro, Karaoke Night
8:30 pm to 1:00 am

Karaoke Night

September 20, 2019 to September 21, 2019
Karaoke Night Friday, September 20, 2019 - 8:30 pm to Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 1:00 am
Marci's Bar & Bistro, Creative Open Mic
8:00 pm to 11:55 pm

Creative Open Mic

September 22, 2019
Creative Open Mic Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 8:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Marci's Bar & Bistro, Trivia Tuesday with Buzztime
7:00 pm to 9:30 pm

Trivia Tuesday With Buzztime

September 24, 2019
Trivia Tuesday With Buzztime Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Marci's Bar & Bistro, Scotch Doubles - Pool Tournament
7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Scotch Doubles - Pool Tournament Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Marci's Bar & Bistro, Karaoke Night
8:30 pm to 1:00 am

Karaoke Night

September 27, 2019 to September 28, 2019
Karaoke Night Friday, September 27, 2019 - 8:30 pm to Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 1:00 am
Marci's Bar & Bistro, Dr. Mr.
8:30 pm to 11:30 pm

Dr. Mr.

September 28, 2019
Dr. Mr. Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 8:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Marci's Bar & Bistro, Creative Open Mic
8:00 pm to 11:55 pm

Creative Open Mic

September 29, 2019
Creative Open Mic Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 8:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Marci's Bar & Bistro, Trivia Tuesday with Buzztime
7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Trivia Tuesday With Buzztime Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Marci's Bar & Bistro, Scotch Doubles - Pool Tournament
7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Scotch Doubles - Pool Tournament Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Marci's Bar & Bistro, Karaoke Night
8:30 pm to 1:00 am

Karaoke Night

October 4, 2019 to October 5, 2019
Karaoke Night Friday, October 4, 2019 - 8:30 pm to Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 1:00 am
Marci's Bar & Bistro, Creative Open Mic
8:00 pm to 11:55 pm

Creative Open Mic

October 6, 2019
Creative Open Mic Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 8:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Marci's Bar & Bistro, Trivia Tuesday with Buzztime
7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Trivia Tuesday With Buzztime Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Marci's Bar & Bistro, Scotch Doubles - Pool Tournament
7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Scotch Doubles - Pool Tournament Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Marci's Bar & Bistro, Karaoke Night
8:30 pm to 1:00 am

Karaoke Night

October 11, 2019 to October 12, 2019
Karaoke Night Friday, October 11, 2019 - 8:30 pm to Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 1:00 am
Marci's Bar & Bistro, Creative Open Mic
8:00 pm to 11:55 pm

Creative Open Mic

October 13, 2019
Creative Open Mic Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 8:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Marci's Bar & Bistro, Trivia Tuesday with Buzztime
7:00 pm to 9:30 pm

Trivia Tuesday With Buzztime

October 15, 2019
Trivia Tuesday With Buzztime Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Marci's Bar & Bistro, Scotch Doubles - Pool Tournament
7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Scotch Doubles - Pool Tournament Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Marci's Bar & Bistro, Karaoke Night
8:30 pm to 1:00 am

Karaoke Night

October 18, 2019 to October 19, 2019
Karaoke Night Friday, October 18, 2019 - 8:30 pm to Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 1:00 am
Marci's Bar & Bistro, Creative Open Mic
8:00 pm to 11:55 pm

Creative Open Mic

October 20, 2019
Creative Open Mic Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 8:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Marci's Bar & Bistro, Trivia Tuesday with Buzztime
7:00 pm to 9:30 pm

Trivia Tuesday With Buzztime

October 22, 2019
Trivia Tuesday With Buzztime Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Marci's Bar & Bistro, Scotch Doubles - Pool Tournament
7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Scotch Doubles - Pool Tournament Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Marci's Bar & Bistro, Karaoke Night
8:30 pm to 1:00 am

Karaoke Night

October 25, 2019 to October 26, 2019
Karaoke Night Friday, October 25, 2019 - 8:30 pm to Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 1:00 am