Marci's Bar & Bistro, Rockin' Karaoke Warmth Drive
9:00 pm to 11:55 pm

Rockin' Karaoke Warmth Drive

November 23, 2019
Rockin' Karaoke Warmth Drive Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Marci's Bar & Bistro, Creative Open Mic
8:00 pm to 11:55 pm

Creative Open Mic

November 24, 2019
Creative Open Mic Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 8:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Marci's Bar & Bistro, Thanksgiving Charity Dinner
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Thanksgiving Charity Dinner

November 28, 2019
Thanksgiving Charity Dinner Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Marci's Bar & Bistro, Karaoke Night
8:30 pm to 1:00 am

Karaoke Night

November 29, 2019 to November 30, 2019
Karaoke Night Friday, November 29, 2019 - 8:30 pm to Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 1:00 am
Marci's Bar & Bistro, Creative Open Mic
8:00 pm to 11:55 pm

Creative Open Mic

December 1, 2019
Creative Open Mic Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 8:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Marci's Bar & Bistro, Holiday Jams Karaoke Competition
8:00 pm to 1:30 am

Holiday Jams Karaoke Competition

December 6, 2019 to December 7, 2019
Holiday Jams Karaoke Competition Friday, December 6, 2019 - 8:00 pm to Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 1:30 am
Marci's Bar & Bistro, Karaoke Night
8:30 pm to 1:00 am

Karaoke Night

December 6, 2019 to December 7, 2019
Karaoke Night Friday, December 6, 2019 - 8:30 pm to Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 1:00 am
Marci's Bar & Bistro, Toys for Tots Charity Hip Hop Event
8:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Toys for Tots Charity Hip Hop Event Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 8:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Marci's Bar & Bistro, Creative Open Mic
8:00 pm to 11:55 pm

Creative Open Mic

December 8, 2019
Creative Open Mic Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 8:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Marci's Bar & Bistro, Karaoke Night
8:30 pm to 1:00 am

Karaoke Night

December 13, 2019 to December 14, 2019
Karaoke Night Friday, December 13, 2019 - 8:30 pm to Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 1:00 am
Marci's Bar & Bistro, Creative Open Mic
8:00 pm to 11:55 pm

Creative Open Mic

December 15, 2019
Creative Open Mic Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 8:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Marci's Bar & Bistro, Karaoke Night
8:30 pm to 1:00 am

Karaoke Night

December 20, 2019 to December 21, 2019
Karaoke Night Friday, December 20, 2019 - 8:30 pm to Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 1:00 am
Marci's Bar & Bistro, Solstice Soirée
8:00 pm to 11:55 pm

Solstice Soirée

December 21, 2019
Solstice Soirée Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 8:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Marci's Bar & Bistro, Creative Open Mic
8:00 pm to 11:55 pm

Creative Open Mic

December 22, 2019
Creative Open Mic Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 8:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Marci's Bar & Bistro, Pajama Party Gift Exchange
10:00 pm to 11:55 pm

Pajama Party Gift Exchange

December 24, 2019
Pajama Party Gift Exchange Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 10:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Marci's Bar & Bistro, Christmas Charity Dinner
8:00 pm to 11:55 pm

Christmas Charity Dinner

December 25, 2019
Christmas Charity Dinner Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 8:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Marci's Bar & Bistro, Karaoke Night
8:30 pm to 1:00 am

Karaoke Night

December 27, 2019 to December 28, 2019
Karaoke Night Friday, December 27, 2019 - 8:30 pm to Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 1:00 am
Marci's Bar & Bistro, Creative Open Mic
8:00 pm to 11:55 pm

Creative Open Mic

December 29, 2019
Creative Open Mic Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 8:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Marci's Bar & Bistro, New Years Masquerade EDM Party
8:00 pm to 2:00 am

New Years Masquerade Edm Party

December 31, 2019 to January 1, 2020
New Years Masquerade Edm Party Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 8:00 pm to Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 2:00 am