Creative Open Mic - Drum Circle

Marci's Bar & Bistro, Creative Open Mic - Drum Circle
Event Description: 

ALL artists, musicians, comedians, poets, and performers of all sorts encouraged!

Lincoln City’s 1st Creative Open Mic! Hosted by BC.
Variable time slots - welcoming atmosphere!
If you’ve got a drum or instrument bring it cause we are doing a drum circle afterwards - if it’s nice we may even head to the beach!

This event is happening next on: 
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 9:00 pmShow all dates
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Where is the event?

Marci's Bar & Bistro (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Marci's Bar & Bistro

1343 NW Highway 101
Lincoln City
(541) 418-5473
Website