Karaoke Night

Marci's Bar & Bistro, Karaoke Night
Event Description: 

Come sing your heart out! Hosted by the wonderful BC.

This event is happening next on: 
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 8:30 pm to Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 1:00 amShow all dates
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 8:30 pm to Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 1:00 am
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 8:30 pm to Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 1:00 am
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 8:30 pm to Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 1:00 am
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 8:30 pm to Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 1:00 am
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 8:30 pm to Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 1:00 am
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 8:30 pm to Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 1:00 am
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 8:30 pm to Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 1:00 am

Where is the event?

Marci's Bar & Bistro (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Marci's Bar & Bistro

1343 NW Highway 101
Lincoln City
(541) 418-5473
Website