Newport Performing Arts Center, Cinderella
2:00 pm

Cinderella

February 22, 2020
Cinderella Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 2:00 pm
Newport Performing Arts Center, Cinderella
7:00 pm

Cinderella

February 22, 2020
Cinderella Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Newport Performing Arts Center, Cinderella
7:00 pm

Cinderella

February 28, 2020
Cinderella Friday, February 28, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Newport Performing Arts Center, Cinderella
2:00 pm

Cinderella

February 29, 2020
Cinderella Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 2:00 pm
Newport Performing Arts Center, Cinderella
7:00 pm

Cinderella

February 29, 2020
Cinderella Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Newport Performing Arts Center, Kaleidoscope
7:00 pm

Kaleidoscope

March 3, 2020
Kaleidoscope Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Newport Performing Arts Center, Cinderella
7:00 pm

Cinderella

March 6, 2020
Cinderella Friday, March 6, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Newport Performing Arts Center, Cinderella
2:00 pm

Cinderella

March 7, 2020
Cinderella Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 2:00 pm
Newport Performing Arts Center, Cinderella
7:00 pm

Cinderella

March 7, 2020
Cinderella Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Newport Performing Arts Center, Der Fliegende Holländer
10:00 am

Der Fliegende Holländer

March 14, 2020
Der Fliegende Holländer Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 10:00 am
Newport Symphony Orchestra Presents Grandeur and Passion Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 7:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Newport Performing Arts Center, Alice's Adventures in Wonderland - Live on Stage
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Alice's Adventures in Wonderland - Live on Stage Friday, April 3, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Newport Performing Arts Center, Alice's Adventures in Wonderland - Live on Stage
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Alice's Adventures in Wonderland - Live on Stage Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Newport Performing Arts Center, Alice's Adventures in Wonderland - Matinee
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Alice's Adventures in Wonderland - Matinee Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Newport Performing Arts Center, Alice's Adventures in Wonderland - Live on Stage
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Alice's Adventures in Wonderland - Live on Stage Friday, April 10, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Newport Performing Arts Center, Tosca
10:00 am

Tosca

April 11, 2020
Tosca Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 10:00 am
Newport Performing Arts Center, Alice's Adventures in Wonderland - Live on Stage
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Alice's Adventures in Wonderland - Live on Stage Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Newport Performing Arts Center, Alice's Adventures in Wonderland - Live on Stage
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Alice's Adventures in Wonderland - Live on Stage Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Newport Performing Arts Center, Alice's Adventures in Wonderland - Live on Stage
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Alice's Adventures in Wonderland - Live on Stage Friday, April 17, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Newport Performing Arts Center, Agrippina
10:00 am

Agrippina

April 18, 2020
Agrippina Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 10:00 am
Newport Performing Arts Center, Alice's Adventures in Wonderland - Live on Stage
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Alice's Adventures in Wonderland - Live on Stage Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Newport Performing Arts Center, Alice's Adventures in Wonderland - Matinee
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Alice's Adventures in Wonderland - Matinee Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Newport Performing Arts Center, Maria Stuarda
10:00 am

Maria Stuarda

May 16, 2020
Maria Stuarda Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 10:00 am