12 Week Tarot Class

Red Cock Artisan Marketplace, 12 Week Tarot Class
Event Description: 

Whether you are new to tarot or consider yourself experienced with the cards, I know you will find this class brings things together for you in some new ways. The cards are a wonderful guidance tool in everyday life. Instructed by Barbara Stott. 

This event is happening next on: 
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 8:30 pmShow all dates
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Where is the event?

Red Cock Artisan Marketplace (See address and directions on the rightbelow)