Empath Support Circle

Red Cock Artisan Marketplace, Empath Support Circle
Event Description: 

Every 4th Monday of the month. Open to Highly Sensitive and Empathic people. Get the support and coping skills you need to navigate the world as an empath.

This event is happening next on: 
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 8:30 pmShow all dates
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Monday, March 23, 2020 - 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Monday, July 27, 2020 - 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Monday, August 24, 2020 - 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Where is the event?

Red Cock Artisan Marketplace (See address and directions on the rightbelow)