Tango Beginner Class

South Beach Community Center, Tango Beginner Class
Event Description: 

Learn the Argentine Tango, or Milonga, with a free class from 6:30 to 7:30 and a free dance from 7:30 to 10 pm.

For more information, go to newportoregontango.com or call 541-351-8457.

Price: 
Free but donations accepted
This event is happening next on: 
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 7:30 pm to 10:00 pmShow all dates
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 7:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 7:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 7:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 7:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 7:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 7:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 7:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 7:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 7:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 7:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 7:30 pm to 10:00 pm

Where is the event?

South Beach Community Center (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

South Beach Community Center

3024 SE Ferry Slip Road
Newport
(541) 574-9189