Yachats Farmers Market

Yachats Area Chamber of Commerce & Visitors Center, Yachats Farmers Market
Event Description: 

Provides fresh, locally grown and organic produce, local artisan food products and natural crafts. After the market, stroll through town and visit our eclectic shops and galleries.

This event is happening next on: 
Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 9:00 am to 2:00 pmShow all dates
Sunday, June 7, 2020 - 9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, June 14, 2020 - 9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, June 21, 2020 - 9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, June 28, 2020 - 9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, July 5, 2020 - 9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, July 19, 2020 - 9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, August 2, 2020 - 9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, August 9, 2020 - 9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, August 16, 2020 - 9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, August 23, 2020 - 9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, August 30, 2020 - 9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, September 6, 2020 - 9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, September 27, 2020 - 9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, October 4, 2020 - 9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, October 11, 2020 - 9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 9:00 am to 2:00 pm

Where is the event?

Yachats Area Chamber of Commerce & Visitors Center (See address and directions on the rightbelow)