Zumba Dance Fitness With Kim

Astoria Arts and Movement Center, Zumba Dance Fitness with Kim
Event Description: 

Zumba takes the “work” out of workout, by mixing low-intensity and high-intensity moves for an interval-style, calorie-burning dance fitness party. This class is designed for all ages and all fitness levels. No dance experience is necessary! Once the Latin and World rhythms take over, you’ll see why Zumba Fitness classes are often called exercise in disguise. A total workout, combining all elements of fitness – cardio, muscle conditioning, balance, and flexibility, boosted energy and a serious dose of awesome each time you leave class!! Please wear comfortable workout wear and bring water. FMI contact Kim at 503-440-2153 or nccutting@msn.com

Price: 
$5 drop in fee
This event is happening next on: 
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 amShow all dates
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Monday, March 23, 2020 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am

Where is the event?

Astoria Arts and Movement Center (See address and directions on the rightbelow)