Columbia Senior Diners

Astoria Senior Center, Columbia Senior Diners
Event Description: 

The Astoria Senior Center serves a scrumptious, affordable lunch Monday through Friday in our dining area, which is prepared by the Columbia Senior Diners chef, Debra Sensenbach.

Monday through Friday, for $6.00, lunches are served that comprise a homemade bowl of soup, salad, main course (meat/fish with potatoes or pasta), hot vegetables, choice of beverage and often a tasty treat for dessert. The generous portions offer enough food for many diners to take left overs home and have a healthy snack. Some diners want a lighter meal of hearty, homemade soup, choice of beverage, bread or crackers for $4.00. Seniors who cannot occasionally or permanently join others in the dining area can have meals delivered to their homes upon request.

Price: 
$6
This event is happening next on: 
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 11:30 amShow all dates
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 11:30 am
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 11:30 am
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 11:30 am
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 11:30 am
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 11:30 am
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 11:30 am
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 11:30 am
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 11:30 am
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 11:30 am
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 11:30 am
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 11:30 am
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 11:30 am
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 11:30 am
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 11:30 am
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 11:30 am
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 11:30 am
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 11:30 am
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 11:30 am
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 11:30 am
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 11:30 am
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 11:30 am
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 11:30 am
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 11:30 am
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 11:30 am
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 11:30 am
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 11:30 am
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 11:30 am
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 11:30 am
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 11:30 am
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 11:30 am
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 11:30 am

Where is the event?

Astoria Senior Center (See address and directions on the rightbelow)