Columbia Senior Diners

Astoria Senior Center, Columbia Senior Diners
Event Description: 

In person dining postponed, delivery or pickup available.  For information or meal delivery, call 503-325-9693. The Astoria Senior Center serves a scrumptious, affordable lunch Monday through Friday in our dining area, which is prepared by the Columbia Senior Diners chef, Debra Sensenbach. 

Monday through Friday, for $6.00, lunches are served that comprise a homemade bowl of soup, salad, main course (meat/fish with potatoes or pasta), hot vegetables, choice of beverage and often a tasty treat for dessert. The generous portions offer enough food for many diners to take left overs home and have a healthy snack. Some diners want a lighter meal of hearty, homemade soup, choice of beverage, bread or crackers for $4.00. Seniors who cannot occasionally or permanently join others in the dining area can have meals delivered to their homes upon request.

Price: 
$6
This event is happening next on: 
Monday, September 28, 2020 - 11:30 amShow all dates
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 11:30 am
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 11:30 am
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 11:30 am
Friday, October 2, 2020 - 11:30 am
Monday, October 5, 2020 - 11:30 am
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 11:30 am
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 11:30 am
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 11:30 am
Friday, October 9, 2020 - 11:30 am
Monday, October 12, 2020 - 11:30 am
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 11:30 am
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 11:30 am
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 11:30 am
Friday, October 16, 2020 - 11:30 am
Monday, October 19, 2020 - 11:30 am
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 11:30 am
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 11:30 am
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 11:30 am
Friday, October 23, 2020 - 11:30 am
Monday, October 26, 2020 - 11:30 am
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 11:30 am
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 11:30 am
Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 11:30 am
Friday, October 30, 2020 - 11:30 am

Where is the event?

Astoria Senior Center (See address and directions on the rightbelow)