Jam Session

Astoria Senior Center, Jam Session
Event Description: 

Open and free to the public, come jam at the senior center.

This event is happening next on: 
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 6:30 pm to Monday, September 30, 2019 - 8:30 pmShow all dates
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 6:30 pm to Monday, October 7, 2019 - 8:30 pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 6:30 pm to Monday, October 14, 2019 - 8:30 pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 6:30 pm to Monday, October 21, 2019 - 8:30 pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 6:30 pm to Monday, October 28, 2019 - 8:30 pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 6:30 pm to Monday, November 4, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 6:30 pm to Monday, November 11, 2019 - 8:30 pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 6:30 pm to Monday, November 18, 2019 - 8:30 pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 6:30 pm to Monday, November 25, 2019 - 8:30 pm
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 6:30 pm to Monday, December 2, 2019 - 8:30 pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 6:30 pm to Monday, December 9, 2019 - 8:30 pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 6:30 pm to Monday, December 16, 2019 - 8:30 pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 6:30 pm to Monday, December 23, 2019 - 8:30 pm
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 6:30 pm to Monday, December 30, 2019 - 8:30 pm
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 6:30 pm to Monday, January 6, 2020 - 8:30 pm
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 6:30 pm to Monday, January 13, 2020 - 8:30 pm
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 6:30 pm to Monday, January 20, 2020 - 8:30 pm
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 6:30 pm to Monday, January 27, 2020 - 8:30 pm
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 6:30 pm to Monday, February 3, 2020 - 8:30 pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 6:30 pm to Monday, February 10, 2020 - 8:30 pm
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 6:30 pm to Monday, February 17, 2020 - 8:30 pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 6:30 pm to Monday, February 24, 2020 - 8:30 pm
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 6:30 pm to Monday, March 2, 2020 - 8:30 pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 6:30 pm to Monday, March 9, 2020 - 9:30 pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 6:30 pm to Monday, March 16, 2020 - 8:30 pm
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 6:30 pm to Monday, March 23, 2020 - 8:30 pm
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 6:30 pm to Monday, March 30, 2020 - 8:30 pm
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 6:30 pm to Monday, April 6, 2020 - 8:30 pm
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 6:30 pm to Monday, April 13, 2020 - 8:30 pm
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 6:30 pm to Monday, April 20, 2020 - 8:30 pm
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 6:30 pm to Monday, April 27, 2020 - 8:30 pm
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 6:30 pm to Monday, May 4, 2020 - 8:30 pm
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 6:30 pm to Monday, May 11, 2020 - 8:30 pm
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 6:30 pm to Monday, May 18, 2020 - 8:30 pm
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 6:30 pm to Monday, May 25, 2020 - 8:30 pm
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 6:30 pm to Monday, June 1, 2020 - 8:30 pm

Where is the event?

Astoria Senior Center (See address and directions on the rightbelow)