Line Dancing for Seniors

Astoria Senior Center, Line Dancing for Seniors
Event Description: 
Kick up your cowboy boots and show off your line dancing skills! Not for absolute beginners.
This event is happening next on: 
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 4:30 pmShow all dates
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm

Where is the event?

Astoria Senior Center (See address and directions on the rightbelow)