Line Dancing for Seniors

Astoria Senior Center, Line Dancing for Seniors
Event Description: 

Kick up your cowboy boots and show off your line dancing skills! Not for absolute beginners.

This event is happening next on: 
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 3:00 pm to 4:30 pmShow all dates
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, March 23, 2020 - 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm

Where is the event?

Astoria Senior Center (See address and directions on the rightbelow)