Astoria Pop up Food Market

Astoria Sunday Market, Astoria Pop Up Food Market
Event Description: 
In response to the COVID-19 safety orders encouraging people to go out only for essentials, Astoria Sunday Market is creating a small food & essentials pop-up market until we can formally open. Our goal is to ensure access to produce, baked goods, jams, and pre-packaged foods in a safe-distancing shopping environment offering food options directly from producers. Other home essentials will also be offered when available including soap and face masks. The market takes place in the parking lot adjacent to the Legion building between Duane and Exchange. Vendors will be spaced 10' apart. This is meant to be a small, local shoppers market. We have worked with Clatsop County Health to create a safe, social-distancing market but need your help.
This event is happening next on: 
Sunday, July 5, 2020 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pmShow all dates
Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, July 19, 2020 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, August 2, 2020 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, August 9, 2020 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, August 16, 2020 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, August 23, 2020 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, August 30, 2020 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, September 6, 2020 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, September 27, 2020 - 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sunday, October 4, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Where is the event?

Astoria Sunday Market (See address and directions on the rightbelow)