Astoria Writes

Astoria Public Library, Astoria Writes
Event Description: 

Calling all writers! Astoria Writers is a welcoming space where wordsmiths can give and receive feedback about works in progress.

Price: 
Free
This event is happening next on: 
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 4:30 pm to 6:00 pmShow all dates
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm

Where is the event?

Astoria Public Library (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Astoria Public Library

450 10th Street
Astoria, OR
(503) 325-7323
Website