North Coast La Leche League

Blue Scorcher Bakery & Cafe, North Coast La Leche League
Event Description: 
Pregnant women, mothers, babies & toddlers welcome. Topics discussed: preparing for birth and breastfeeding, adjusting to motherhood, parenting babies and toddlers, breastfeeding basics, benefits and challenges of breastfeeding, nutrition, and weaning.
This event is happening next on: 
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 5:30 pm to 7:00 pmShow all dates
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Where is the event?

Blue Scorcher Bakery & Cafe (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Blue Scorcher Bakery & Cafe

1493 Duane Street
Astoria, OR
(503) 338-7473
Website