Dance Fitness

Bob Chisholm Community Center, Dance Fitness
Event Description: 

Every Monday and Friday, Dance Fitness is a dance workout using primarily Latin rhythms, Hip Hop and other energetic music to create a party-like atmosphere.

This event is happening next on: 
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 amShow all dates
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 8:30 am to 9:30 am

Where is the event?

Bob Chisholm Community Center (See address and directions on the rightbelow)