Canceled - Tapestry Rose Open Knit

This Event has cancelled dates. See the This event is happening next on section below for details.
Adelaide's Coffee-Sweet Shoppe, CANCELED - Tapestry Rose Open Knit
Event Description: 

Come, learn, knit and socialize every Wednesday and Thursday. Tapestry Rose is situated in the back of Adelaide’s Coffee House. Come knit & crochet with friends or shop the many walls of materials. They offer a variety of art and books from local authors and makers.

This event is happening next on: 
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 *** Cancelled ***Show all dates
Thursday, April 9, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Thursday, April 16, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Thursday, April 23, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Thursday, April 30, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 3:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 3:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 3:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 3:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 3:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 3:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 3:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 3:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 3:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 3:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 3:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 3:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 3:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 3:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 3:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 3:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 3:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 3:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 3:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 3:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 3:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 3:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 3:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 3:00 pm to 5:30 pm

Where is the event?

Adelaide's Coffee-Sweet Shoppe (See address and directions on the rightbelow)