Canceled - Jam Session

This Event has a cancelled date. See the This event is happening next on section below for details.
Astoria Senior Center, CANCELED - Jam Session
Event Description: 

CANCELED until further notice. 

The Astoria Senior Center will close for a week over concerns about the coronavirus.

The downtown center said that there are no known health problems related to the center and that the closure is a precaution.

Open and free to the public, come jam at the senior center.

This event is happening next on: 
Thursday, April 9, 2020 *** Cancelled *** to Monday, April 13, 2020 *** Cancelled ***Show all dates
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 6:30 pm to Monday, April 20, 2020 - 8:30 pm
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 6:30 pm to Monday, April 27, 2020 - 8:30 pm
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 6:30 pm to Monday, May 4, 2020 - 8:30 pm
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 6:30 pm to Monday, May 11, 2020 - 8:30 pm
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 6:30 pm to Monday, May 18, 2020 - 8:30 pm
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 6:30 pm to Monday, May 25, 2020 - 8:30 pm
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 6:30 pm to Monday, June 1, 2020 - 8:30 pm

Where is the event?

Astoria Senior Center (See address and directions on the rightbelow)