Canceled - Family Storytime

This Event has cancelled dates. See the This event is happening next on section below for details.
Astoria Public Library, CANCELED - Family Storytime
Event Description: 

CANCELED. Astoria Library programs are canceled though April (in accordance with guidelines set forth by the CDC, the governor, Oregon Health Authority, and local public health officials). Improve reading skills, and make a new friend by reading aloud to Maisie, a certified therapy dog. Family storytime for all ages. Exact activities are different every week, but always fun!

Price: 
Free
This event is happening next on: 
Saturday, April 4, 2020 *** Cancelled ***Show all dates
Saturday, April 11, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Saturday, April 18, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Saturday, April 25, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Saturday, May 2, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Saturday, May 23, 2020 - 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Saturday, June 27, 2020 - 10:30 am to 11:30 am

Where is the event?

Astoria Public Library (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Astoria Public Library

450 10th Street
Astoria, OR
(503) 325-7323
Website