Canceled - Movers & Shakers Storytime

Astoria Public Library, CANCELED - Movers & Shakers Storytime
Event Description: 

CANCELED. Astoria Library programs are canceled though April (in accordance with guidelines set forth by the CDC, the governor, Oregon Health Authority, and local public health officials). Songs, rhymes, and books for babies and toddlers, followed by free time with toys and books. Meet other caregivers and spend a fun 30 minutes bonding with your baby while building their language skills.

Price: 
Free
Age limit: 
Birth - 2
This event is happening next on: 
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 10:30 am to 11:00 amShow all dates
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 10:30 am to 11:00 am
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 10:30 am to 11:00 am
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 10:30 am to 11:00 am
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 10:30 am to 11:00 am
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 10:30 am to 11:00 am
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 10:30 am to 11:00 am
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 10:30 am to 11:00 am
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 10:30 am to 11:00 am
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 10:30 am to 11:00 am
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 10:30 am to 11:00 am
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 10:30 am to 11:00 am
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 10:30 am to 11:00 am

Where is the event?

Astoria Public Library (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Astoria Public Library

450 10th Street
Astoria, OR
(503) 325-7323
Website