Canceled - Read to a Therapy Dog

This Event has cancelled dates. See the This event is happening next on section below for details.
Astoria Public Library, CANCELED - Read to a Therapy Dog
Event Description: 

CANCELED. Astoria Library programs are canceled though April (in accordance with guidelines set forth by the CDC, the governor, Oregon Health Authority, and local public health officials). Improve reading skills, and make a new friend by reading aloud to Maisie, a certified therapy dog.

Price: 
Free
This event is happening next on: 
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 *** Cancelled ***Show all dates
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Where is the event?

Astoria Public Library (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Astoria Public Library

450 10th Street
Astoria, OR
(503) 325-7323
Website