Repair Cafe

This Event has a cancelled date. See the This event is happening next on section below for details.
Bay City Arts Center, Repair Cafe
Event Description: 

Every 3rd Thursday of the Month, the Center hosts a community event with volunteers who repair, sew, and give expert advice on items in need of fixing. No internal combustion engines. For more info contact: repairmook@gmail.com

This event is happening next on: 
Thursday, April 16, 2020 *** Cancelled ***Show all dates
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Where is the event?

Bay City Arts Center (See address and directions on the rightbelow)