Thistle & Rose

This Event has cancelled dates. See the This event is happening next on section below for details.
The Bistro, Thistle & Rose
Event Description: 

Thistle & Rose is a mix of soft folk ballad, contemporary Americana, 60's-to-80's pop-rock, and some hot-lick blues. Wednesdays evenings.

This event is happening next on: 
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 *** Cancelled ***Show all dates
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm

Where is the event?

The Bistro (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

The Bistro

263 N. Hemlock
Cannon Beach, OR
(503) 436-2661
Website