Canceled - Coffee, Crafts, and Conversation

This Event has cancelled dates. See the This event is happening next on section below for details.
Bob Chisholm Community Center, CANCELED - Coffee, Crafts, and Conversation
Event Description: 

CANCELED - The District will be closing all of its facilities for the next two weeks beginning Monday, March 16th. The closure is related to Governor Brown's closure of all public schools statewide due to concerns over COVID-19 transmission. All District programs will be on-hold during this time.​We will be taking this opportunity to deep clean and sanitize all of our facilities. We will keep you posted on any changes to the timing as information becomes available. ​

 Bring your current project and find crafting friends. Senior group.

This event is happening next on: 
Monday, March 30, 2020 *** Cancelled ***Show all dates
Monday, April 6, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Monday, April 13, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Monday, April 20, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Monday, April 27, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Monday, June 29, 2020 - 10:00 pm

Where is the event?

Bob Chisholm Community Center (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Bob Chisholm Community Center

1225 Avenue A
Seaside, OR
(503) 738-7393
Website