Dance Fitness

Bob Chisholm Community Center, Dance Fitness
Event Description: 
Every Monday and Friday, Dance Fitness is a dance workout using primarily Latin rhythms, Hip Hop and other energetic music to create a party-like atmosphere.
This event is happening next on: 
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 6:30 am to 7:30 amShow all dates
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 6:30 am to 7:30 am
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 6:30 am to 7:30 am
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 6:30 am to 7:30 am
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 6:30 am to 7:30 am
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 6:30 am to 7:30 am
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 6:30 am to 7:30 am
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 6:30 am to 7:30 am
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 6:30 am to 7:30 am
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 6:30 am to 7:30 am
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 6:30 am to 7:30 am
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 6:30 am to 7:30 am
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 6:30 am to 7:30 am
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 6:30 am to 7:30 am
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 6:30 am to 7:30 am
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 6:30 am to 7:30 am
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 6:30 am to 7:30 am
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 6:30 am to 7:30 am
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 6:30 am to 7:30 am
Friday, January 3, 2020 - 6:30 am to 7:30 am
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 6:30 am to 7:30 am
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 6:30 am to 7:30 am
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 6:30 am to 7:30 am

Where is the event?

Bob Chisholm Community Center (See address and directions on the rightbelow)