Sit & Stitch

Homespun Quilts and Yarn, Sit & Stitch
Event Description: 

Community knitting/crochet/spinning/needlework every Wednesday and Saturday. Come for help, show and tell or just to hang out! All skill levels and crafts welcome.

This event is happening next on: 
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pmShow all dates
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Where is the event?

Homespun Quilts and Yarn (See address and directions on the rightbelow)