Virtual Cannon Beach Sandcastle Contest

City of Cannon Beach, Virtual Cannon Beach Sandcastle Contest
Event Description: 
For the safety of our volunteers, contestants, and spectators our 56th Annual Sandcastle Contest has gone virtual! Build a sandcastle sometime this summer between June 13th and September 7th and submit a photo or short video of your build to enter to win in our very first ever Virtual Sandcastle Contest. We will have winners in two categories: With Haystack Rock and Without Haystack Rock. Click the link below or visit the Cannon Beach Sandcastle contest on Facebook to see featured entries in different fun themes like best mermaid, best sandcastle, with a dog, all kids build, and more.
This event is happening next on: 
Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 12:00 pmShow all dates
Sunday, August 9, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Monday, August 10, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Friday, August 14, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Sunday, August 16, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Friday, August 21, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Sunday, August 23, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Monday, August 24, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Friday, August 28, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Saturday, August 29, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Sunday, August 30, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Monday, August 31, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Friday, September 4, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Saturday, September 5, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Sunday, September 6, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Monday, September 7, 2020 - 12:00 pm

Where is the event?

City of Cannon Beach (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

City of Cannon Beach

163 E. Gower
Cannon Beach, OR
(503) 436-1581
Website