Art Circle

This Event has a cancelled date. See the This event is happening next on section below for details.
CMH-OHSU Knight Cancer Collaborative, Art Circle
Event Description: 

Art Circle every 2nd & 4th Tuesday starting January 2020. Come one or both days. All skill levels welcome and supplies are provided! Those living with cancer or chronic conditions are encouraged to attend. Participants will have the opportunity to explore new techniques & products in a relaxed, community atmosphere. Registration Encouraged, drop-in welcome. Call 503-338-4520 for more information.

Price: 
Free
This event is happening next on: 
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 *** Cancelled *** to Thursday, April 29, 2021 *** Cancelled ***Show all dates
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 10:00 am to Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 10:00 am to Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 10:00 am to Thursday, July 29, 2021 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 10:00 am to Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 10:00 am to Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 10:00 am to Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 10:00 am to Thursday, November 25, 2021 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 10:00 am to Thursday, December 23, 2021 - 12:00 pm

Where is the event?

CMH-OHSU Knight Cancer Collaborative
(503) 338-4520