Open Clay Studio

Hoffman Center for the Arts, Open Clay Studio
Event Description: 

The Hoffman Center Clay Studio is open three days a week for creating pottery. We welcome people of all levels and practices including hand-building, sculpting, and wheel throwing.

Age limit: 
Adults 18 and over
This event is happening next on: 
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 10:00 am to 8:00 pmShow all dates
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 10:00 am to 8:00 pm
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 10:00 am to 8:00 pm

Where is the event?

Hoffman Center for the Arts (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Hoffman Center for the Arts

594 Laneda Ave.
Manzanita, OR
(503) 368-3846