Canceled - Writing Lounge

This Event has cancelled dates. See the This event is happening next on section below for details.
Hoffman Center for the Arts, CANCELED - Writing Lounge
Event Description: 

CANCELED. The Hoffman Gallery is closed out of an abundance of caution due to the COVID-19 virus situation and until it's safe to have public gatherings again. We currently anticipate we will remain closed at least through the end of April. We will keep the lights on in the gallery so people can view the artworks through the windows. If you are interested in purchasing any of the artworks on display, please text the gallery manager, Dave Holt, directly to arrange an appointment at (503) 757-1717.

Specific session descriptions to come. Here’s a way for you to get concrete instruction and prompts to practice what you learn. Topics include things like character development, point of view, description, etc.

Price: 
$5 fee
This event is happening next on: 
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 *** Cancelled ***Show all dates
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 - 10:30 am to 1:00 pm

Where is the event?

Hoffman Center for the Arts (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Hoffman Center for the Arts

594 Laneda Ave.
Manzanita, OR
(503) 368-3846