Timberland Library Closure

Ilwaco Timberland Regional Library, Timberland Library Closure
Event Description: 

All Library facilities, including book drops, are CLOSED starting Saturday, March 14 until at least Friday, April 24, 2020. Remember our online resources are always available!

This event is happening next on: 
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 8:00 am to 6:00 pmShow all dates
Sunday, March 29, 2020 - 8:00 am to 6:00 pm
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 8:00 am to 6:00 pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 8:00 am to 6:00 pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 8:00 am to 6:00 pm
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 8:00 am to 6:00 pm
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 8:00 am to 6:00 pm
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 8:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 8:00 am to 6:00 pm
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 8:00 am to 6:00 pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 8:00 am to 6:00 pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 8:00 am to 6:00 pm
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 8:00 am to 6:00 pm
Friday, April 10, 2020 - 8:00 am to 6:00 pm
Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 8:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday, April 12, 2020 - 8:00 am to 6:00 pm
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 8:00 am to 6:00 pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 8:00 am to 6:00 pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 8:00 am to 6:00 pm
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 8:00 am to 6:00 pm
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 8:00 am to 6:00 pm
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 8:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 8:00 am to 6:00 pm
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 8:00 am to 6:00 pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 8:00 am to 6:00 pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 8:00 am to 6:00 pm
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 8:00 am to 6:00 pm
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 8:00 am to 6:00 pm

Where is the event?

Ilwaco Timberland Regional Library (See address and directions on the rightbelow)