Remote Yoga - Beginning Hatha Vinyasa Flow Yoga

Jiva: Journeys of the Soul Yoga, REMOTE YOGA - Beginning Hatha Vinyasa Flow Yoga
Event Description: 

This class has moved remove for the time being! This is yoga for EVERY BODY! All ages and abilities are welcome. Do something great for your mind, body, and spirit. See what the buzz is all about! Please bring your own yoga mat.

Price: 
No set cost, donations are appreciated.
This event is happening next on: 
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 2:00 pmShow all dates
Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 2:00 pm
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 2:00 pm
Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 2:00 pm
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 2:00 pm
Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 2:00 pm
Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 2:00 pm
Saturday, May 23, 2020 - 2:00 pm
Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 2:00 pm
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 2:00 pm
Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 2:00 pm
Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 2:00 pm

Where is the event?

Jiva: Journeys of the Soul Yoga (See address and directions on the rightbelow)