LCQC Open Hours

This Event has a cancelled date. See the This event is happening next on section below for details.
Lower Columbia Q Center, LCQC Open Hours
Event Description: 

Come in out of the rain and check out the Q Center Living Room and offices. We keep stocked with snacks, beverages, wifi, and most importantly, welcoming people and resources to share in a safe place with you.

This event is happening next on: 
Friday, April 10, 2020 *** Cancelled ***Show all dates
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, May 8, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, May 15, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, June 5, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, June 12, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, June 19, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, July 3, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, July 10, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, July 17, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, July 24, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, July 31, 2020 - 5:00 pm

Where is the event?

Astoria Armory
1636 Exchange Street
Astoria, OR