Q Choir

Lower Columbia Q Center, Q Choir
Event Description: 

Qhoir rehearsals are every Monday. Rehearsals are held at the Liberty Theater, Studio A in Astoria, OR. All are welcome and encouraged to join!

This event is happening next on: 
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 7:00 pmShow all dates
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Monday, March 23, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Monday, June 29, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Monday, July 27, 2020 - 7:00 pm

Where is the event?

Liberty Theatre
1203 Commercial St
Astoria, OR