Music at McMenamins

McMenamins Gearhart Hotel, Music at McMenamins
Event Description: 

Live Music at McMenamins Gearhart Hotel/Sand Trap downstairs in the Livingstone Room every Friday night. NO cover charge and suitable for all ages. Food & Drink available for purchase.

Please check out our website for the featured band.

Price: 
Free
Age limit: 
All ages welcome
This event is happening next on: 
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pmShow all dates
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Where is the event?

McMenamins Gearhart Hotel (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

McMenamins Gearhart Hotel

1157 N. Marion Ave.
Gearhart, OR
(503) 717-8159
Website