Egg Day & More - Pop-Up Farm Stand

North Coast Food Web, Egg Day & More - Pop-up Farm Stand
Event Description: 

Every Thursday of the year, North Coast Food Web becomes a pop-up farm stand! Farmers bring eggs (they sell out quickly!), produce, bread, meat, and dairy for purchase. All transactions are CASH only. Farmers set prices ahead of time for their products and a Food Web volunteer helps with payment. During the main growing season, some local farmers also use the space as a pick-up location for their CSA (Community Supported Agriculture) members.

This event is happening next on: 
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 9:00 am to 4:00 pmShow all dates
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Where is the event?

North Coast Food Web (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

North Coast Food Web

577 18th St.
Astoria, OR
(503) 468-0921
Website