Canceled - Do Nothing Club

This Event has cancelled dates. See the This event is happening next on section below for details.
Ocean Park Lutheran Church, CANCELED - Do Nothing Club
Event Description: 

All men are welcome to join every Tuesday morning at the Ocean Park Lutheran Church. This is a non-denominational group that gathers to enjoy cribbage, pool or just solving the world's problems. They take turns making a light lunch for the group each week, and through a small monetary donation weekly provide care to those in need during the holidays. For information contact Jack McBride at 665-3939 or Russ Jones at 665-3939.

This event is happening next on: 
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 *** Cancelled ***Show all dates
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 10:00 am to 12:30 pm

Where is the event?

Ocean Park Lutheran Church (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Ocean Park Lutheran Church

24002 U Street
Ocean Park, WA
(360) 665-6344