Blood Pressure Checks

This Event has cancelled dates. See the This event is happening next on section below for details.
Peninsula Senior Activity Center, Blood Pressure Checks
Event Description: 

Make sure your blood pressure is where it needs to be! Every Friday at the PSAC. 

This event is happening next on: 
Friday, April 10, 2020 *** Cancelled ***Show all dates
Friday, April 17, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, May 8, 2020 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, May 15, 2020 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, June 5, 2020 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, June 12, 2020 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, June 19, 2020 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, July 3, 2020 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, July 10, 2020 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Friday, July 17, 2020 - 9:00 am to 12:00 pm

Where is the event?

Peninsula Senior Activity Center (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Peninsula Senior Activity Center

21603 O Ln
Ocean Park, WA
(360) 665-3999
Website