Bridge Club

This Event has cancelled dates. See the This event is happening next on section below for details.
Peninsula Senior Activity Center, Bridge club
Event Description: 

Learn to play bridge and join the club every Tuesday!

This event is happening next on: 
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 *** Cancelled ***Show all dates
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 11:30 am
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 11:30 am
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 11:30 am
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 11:30 am
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 11:30 am
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 11:30 am
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 11:30 am
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 11:30 am

Where is the event?

Peninsula Senior Activity Center (See address and directions on the rightbelow)