Community Yoga

This Event has cancelled dates. See the This event is happening next on section below for details.
Peninsula Senior Activity Center, Community Yoga
Event Description: 

Public of all ages welcome. Community yoga class for all skill levels. 

Price: 
$15 annual due for membership to PSAC, $1 donation per class
This event is happening next on: 
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 *** Cancelled ***Show all dates
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 10:00 am

Where is the event?

Peninsula Senior Activity Center (See address and directions on the rightbelow)