Weekly Refuge Recovery Wednesday Meeting

This Event has a cancelled date. See the This event is happening next on section below for details.
Refuge Recovery, Weekly Refuge Recovery Wednesday Meeting
Event Description: 

Looking for a different approach to recovery? Perhaps an addition to your existing program of recovery? Join others in the Seaside for Refuge Recovery meetings. Refuge Recovery is a program using Buddhist based principles and meditation to support our recovery from addictions of all kinds.  Each meeting includes a meditation session, study of recovery related materials and group discussion. Meetings are held every Wednesday evening at the Mary Blake Playhouse from 7:30 to 8:30 For additional information contact Roger at roger.s.oakes@gmail.com, or website refugerecovery.org

This event is happening next on: 
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 *** Cancelled ***Show all dates
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 7:30 pm

Where is the event?

Mary Blake Playhouse
1218 Ave. A
Seaside, OR

Refuge Recovery

24 N. Wahanna Rd. #4
Seaside, OR
Website