Hams & Eggs

This Event has cancelled dates. See the This event is happening next on section below for details.
Seaside Tsunami Amateur Radio Society (STARS), Hams & Eggs
Event Description: 

Connect with Local Hams over Breakfast. Visitors are most welcome.

Riley’s Restaurant every Thursday.

 

Age limit: 
All ages
This event is happening next on: 
Thursday, April 2, 2020 *** Cancelled ***Show all dates
Thursday, April 9, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Thursday, April 16, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 8:00 am
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 8:00 am
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 8:00 am
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 8:00 am
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 8:00 am
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 8:00 am
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 8:00 am
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 8:00 am
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 8:00 am
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 8:00 am
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 8:00 am
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 8:00 am
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 8:00 am
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 8:00 am
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 8:00 am
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 8:00 am
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 8:00 am
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 8:00 am
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 8:00 am
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 8:00 am
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 8:00 am
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 8:00 am
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 8:00 am
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 8:00 am
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 8:00 am
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 8:00 am
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 8:00 am
Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 8:00 am
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 8:00 am
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 8:00 am
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 8:00 am
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 8:00 am
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 8:00 am
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 8:00 am
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 8:00 am
Thursday, December 24, 2020 - 8:00 am
Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 8:00 am
Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 8:00 am
Thursday, January 14, 2021 - 8:00 am
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 8:00 am
Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 8:00 am
Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 8:00 am
Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 8:00 am
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 8:00 am
Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 8:00 am

Where is the event?

Riley’s Restaurant
1104 S Holladay Dr
Seaside, OR