Seaside Tsunami Amateur Radio Society Monthly Meeting

Seaside Tsunami Amateur Radio Society (STARS), Seaside Tsunami Amateur Radio Society Monthly Meeting
Event Description: 

Visiting Hams and those seeking to learn how to get involved in Amateur Radio are welcome.

Connect with Local Hams. Receive Training. Find technical assistance. Learn about opportunities to serve the community and hone your skills. 3rd Saturdays, 10:00 AM at Clatsop Community College-South in Seaside. 

We monitor 145.490.

Age limit: 
All ages
This event is happening next on: 
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 10:00 amShow all dates
Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 10:00 am
Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 10:00 am
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 10:00 am
Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 10:00 am
Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 10:00 am
Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 10:00 am
Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 10:00 am
Saturday, December 19, 2020 - 10:00 am
Saturday, January 16, 2021 - 10:00 am
Saturday, February 20, 2021 - 10:00 am

Where is the event?

Clatsop Community College-South
1455 N Roosevelt Drive
Seaside, OR